In case a user of yours requests to be forgotten, just write to us via the live chat and we will make sure to anonymize them in the aggregated reports and forget all other data that might identify them within 30 working days.

No reports in Metrilo will be affected.

Next

Metrilo & the Data encryption

Did this answer your question?